2020 Racing Calendar

  • February 2 (Sunday) Winnipeg Indoor Erg Championship (Winnipeg, MB)

  • February 22 (Saturday) Twin City Youth Rowing Indoor Erg Sprints (Minneapolis, MN)

  • April 18 (Saturday) NWIRA AGM Meeting (Minneapolis, MN)

  • May 16 - 17 (Sat. - Sun.) Midwest Junior Rowing Championship (Harsha Lake - Bethel, OH) [Outside of Cincinnati]

  • May 29 - 31 (Fri. Sat. and Sun.) 75th Canadian Secondary School Rowing Association Championships (St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada)

  • June 6 (Saturday) Western Canada Sprints Rowing Regatta (Wascana Lake, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada)

  • June 11 - 14 (Thur. - Sun.) US Youth National Championship (Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL)

  • June 13 (Saturday) Minneapolis Sprint, Lake Nokomis, Minneapolis, MN

  • June 27 (Saturday) Thunder Bay Sprints (Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada)

  • July 11 (Saturday) Duluth International Regatta (Duluth, MN)

  • July 14-19 (Tues. - Sun.) US Rowing National Championship (Harsha Lake - Bethel, OH)[Outside of Cincinnati]

  • July 25 (Saturday) Tops and Bottoms (Rabbit Lake, Kenora, Ontario, Canada)

  • August 2 (Sunday) 137th Royal Canadian Henley (St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada) [Masters - 1000m]

  • August 4 - 9 (Tues - Sun.) 137th Royal Canadian Henley (St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada) [Open - 2000m]

  • August 13 - 16 (Thur. - Sun.) US Masters National Championship (Oakland, CA)

  • August 14-15 (Fri. - Sat.) 117th Annual NWIRA Championship Regatta (Rabbit Lake, Kenora, Ontario, Canada)

  • September 12 (Saturday) Pike Island Challenge - MBC 150 Years of Rowing (St. Paul, MN)

  • September 19 (Saturday) Head of the Red (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada)

  • September 20 (Sunday) Death Row (Duluth, MN)

  • August 24 - 27 (Thur. - Sun.) Canada Rowing National Championship (Welland, Ontario, Canada)

  • September 28 (Saturday) Head of the Des Moines (Des Moines, IA)

  • October 3 (Saturday) Head of the Mississippi (Minneapolis, MN)

  • October 11 (Sunday) Head of the Rock (Rockford, IL)

  • October 17 -18 (Sat. - Sun.) Head of the Charles (Boston, MA)

  • October 24 (Saturday) North Star Challenge (Collegiate) - Mississippi River, Minneapolis, MN

 

Raspberry Island, 1 Wabasha St S, St Paul, MN 55107, USA

©2018 by Minnesota Boat Club.